architecture-structure-wood-spiral-building-home-794355-pxhere.com (1)
PX Here

 

I cannot find it within myself
to forgive you
What you have done?
Cannot be undone
So
I need to separate myself
Find some peace
Some calm
And move forward
Alone.

You claim innocence
I disagree
Your claim of attempting
to gain my attention
rings false
in my view.
And your conflagration
the innovation
of new excuses
for your abuses
rings of egoism
and outright lies

The act of violence
you spoke
could never come
from one with hope
Not like you claim
to be

One who truly is
what you claim to be?
Could never think it
let alone speak it
to someone
like me.

I can’t
I won’t
entertain
anymore
from you.

It’s done.

It’s done.

Leave a Reply

